Sheriff's shield smaller

EMERGENCY – 911

NON-EMERGENCY: 734-847-6146 (Bedford Substation) 

NON-EMERGENCY CENTRAL DISPATCH: 734-243-7070 

The Monroe County Sheriff’s Office operates a substation from the Bedford Township Hall.  Assigned to th substation is a district commander, a detective and ten contract deputies.  The Monroe County Sheriff’s Office also has three non-contract deputies that work from the substation that respond to calls outside of the township. 

In addition, there are two School Resource Officers for Bedford Public Schools that work out of the substation.  The primary role of these deputies is in the schools of Bedford Township, but they also work within the township when school is not in session. 

Below is the contact information for these Officers: (please note there is an underscore needed between their first and last name in their emails) 

 

DISTRICT COMMANDER- Sgt. Robert Moody 734-240-7744  Robert_Moody@monroemi.org

Detective- Det. Jeff Hooper 734-224-7316  jeffrey_hooper@monroemi.org

Deputy John Bills 734-240-7753 john_bills@monroemi.org

Deputy Mary Linzie 734-240-7736 mary_linzie@monroemi.org

Deputy Jerald Johnson 734-240-7568 jerald_johnson@monroemi.org

Deputy Paul Galloro  734-240-7542 paul_galloro@monroemi.org

Deputy Kenneth Dodds 734-240-7537 kenneth_dodds@monroemi.org

Deputy Steven Warren 734-240-7763 steven_warren@monroemi.org

Deputy Alec Preadmore 734-240-7541 alec_preadmore@monroemi.org

Deputy Dillan Romstadt 734-240-7762 dillan_romstadt@monroemi.org

Deputy Skyler Riffle 734-240-7724 skyler_riffle@monroemi.org

Deputy Zachary Moore 734-240-7510 zachary_moore@monroemi.org

 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Deputy Randy Krupp 734-240-7732 randy_krupp@monroemi.org

Deputy Jeremy Lestock 734-240-7497 jeremy_lestock@monroemi.org