Help Wanted Voter/Election Information Property & Tax Info Agendas & Minutes Road Projects Sheriff's Dept.Info. Ordinances Bids/RFP Wanted Financial Statements


 The Compensation Commission sets the compensation for elected officials in Bedford Township. 
It consists of five members serving a five-year term.
They meet in January of every odd-numbered year. 
It is a non-paid Board.

Current members:

Bill Zeiler, Chair - 3rd term ending 12/31/2019
MaryAnn McBee, Secretary - 2nd term ending 12/31/2019
Phil Koenigseker - 1st term ending 12/31/2019
Janis Howard - 3rd term ending 12/31/2020
John Satkowski, Vice Chair - 2nd term ending 12/31/2023